Remember me? (Cookie

So hey guys its Cookie, long time no talk. I’ve recently been considering doing gfx and coming back to graal again but my email for graal doesn’t work anymore so I’m probably going to be making a new account if i do decide to come back. But anyway I am also in school 5 days a week plus I have sports and stuff so if i do start posting more it probably wont be twice a week like i used to.

But today I’m going to post my personals because if I do start a new account I probably won’t be using the same uploads so here you go. I don’t remember where the originals are from considering a edited these years ago but enjoy. I posted another one on my site which I can’t seem to find one but it was really cute with a spooky Halloween twist so if you want it check out my site https://crazycookiegraal.wordpress.com/

personal-head2n without gifpersonalheadoctoberpersonal-head2personal-body2